After presenting my Twitterive in class I received a lot of valuable feedback that I will be sure to include within my second draft.  I was a little timid to present my Twitterive at first because a lot of my classmates had very personal topics.  Mine however; although it was still personal to me, it made it easier to share because I knew I would be able to get through it.
                What I am going to do first when I am revising is that I will be making it more about me and making it more about how I have evolved into a Thai fighter.  I need to give a little bit more background about how and why I decided to travel around the world for this experience.  I also need to organize the time of events when they happened during my trip to make it a lot easier for the viewer to follow. 




Leave a Reply.