Collaboration is definitely part of school, especially in the Education
field.  We are always doing projects together and working together to get
assignments completed. Personally, I would rather do my projects alone. This way
I know the grade I get was solemnly due to my work itself. Also, if I miss
something I am the only one to blame. I have been in situations more than once
where partners did not finish their parts of s project and I was up most of the
night competing their section and sometimes the professor did not even care of
my partner did not contribute because it was a group effort. 
   I feel that in writing collaboration can have a great benefit because I
really like input from other people about my writing. I think it really helps me
with knowing what to changes and what to keep. Sometimes I second guess myself
and it is good to know when I will have someone to help me fix and make change.
While working I am always working with other people, whether it is figuring out
how to display things, making up the schedule, balancing the register, or while
substituting, when I am an aide for the day and I need to work with the other
teacher to get the students to stay on track and get things done as if I were
the teacher their daily





Leave a Reply.