Who:  The character in my story mostly involves me and there are a few little things about my boyfriend that I have included as well.


What:  My Twitterive is about how I started Muay Thai and how it brought me to one of the best experiences of my life.  It brought me across the world to Phuket Thailand where I got the opportunity to train Muay Thai for two weeks with some of the greatest Thai fighters.


When: January 2011


Where:  My Twitterive takes place in Phuket Thailand with a few flashbacks of the long flight.


Why:  Thailand is a place where I would love to go back to.  I have traveled many of times before but nothing was even comparable to this trip. It wasn’t a vacation where I sat on the beach with a drink with an umbrella in it.  I was training Muay Thai 2 times a day for 2 hours at a time in the hot, humid tropics.


How:  I was my audience to get a slight taste of how it was for me for the two weeks that I spent in Phuket.  I want them to be able to see how absolutely beautiful the country was and also how much Muay Thai has become a part of my life.




Leave a Reply.